Every Confirmed Icons For FUT 20

Posted on 02/19/2020 by admin

What Are Icons? Icons are a unique card type accessible in FUT 20 Ultimate Team. They speak to the best players from years past, and come in three assortments: Baby, Mid and Prime. Every player will have an adaptation for each, with Baby near their beginning rating, Mid speaking to the time in their profession just before they were in Prime, and Prime speaking to the absolute best they performed. You’ll get an opportunity at getting them by opening FUT Card Packs.   Icons Will Return From Last Year By and large, each new FUT passage since FUT 17 has seen the earlier year’s line up of Icons extend. This looks to likewise be the situation for FUT 20, however we will make certain to refresh this page in the event that anything changes. For a glance finally year’s lineup, head to our FUT 19 Icons Guide.   That is all that we have on FUT 20 Icons. For additional on the game why not look at our take a gander at the Best Young Players you can sign.   Icons List An astounding 86 Icons have been reported for FUT 20 up until now. To assist you with keeping up, we’ve recorded them all beneath, and will include more in as they are reported later on.   Alan Shearer – England Alessandro Del Piero – Italy Alessandro Nesta – Portugal Andrea Pirlo – Italy Andriy Shevchenko – Ukraine Bobby Moore – England Carlos Alberto – Brazil Carlos Puyol – Spain Christian Vieri – Italy Clarence Seedorf – Holland Claude Makélélé – France David Trezeguet – France Deco – Portugal Dennis Bergkamp – Holland Didier Drogba – Côte d’Ivoire Diego Maradona – Argentina Emilio Butragueño – Spain Emmanuel Petit – France Eusébio – Portugal Fernando Hierro – Spain Filippo Inzaghi – Italy Franco Baresi – Italy Frank Lampard – England Frank Rijkaard – Holland Garrincha – Brazil Gary Lineker – England Gennaro Gattuso – Italy George Best – England Gheorghe Hagi – Romania Gianfranco Zola – Italy Gianluca Zambrotta – Italy Henrik Larsson – Sweden Hernán Crespo – Argentina Hidetoshi Nakata – Japan Hristo Stoichkov – Bulgaria Hugo Sánchez – Mexico Ian Rush – Wales Ian Wright – England Jari Litmanen – Finland Javier Zanetti – Argentina Jay-Jay Okocha – Nigeria Jens Lehmann – Germany Johan Cruyff – Holland John Barnes – England Juan Sebastián Verón – Argentina Kaká – Brazil Laurent Blanc – France Lev Yashin – Russia Lothar Matthäus – Germany Luís Figo – Portugal Luis Hernández – Mexico Marc Overmars – Portugal Marcel Desailly – France Marco Van Basten – Holland Michael Ballack – Germany Michael Essien – Ghana Michael Laudrup – Denmark Michael Owen – England Miroslav Klose – Germany Paolo Maldini – Italy Patrick Kluivert – Holland Patrick Vieira – France Paul Scholes – England Pavel Nedvěd – Czech Republic Pelé – Brazil Pep Guardiola – Spain Peter Schmeichel – Denmark Raúl – Spain Rio Ferdinand – England Robert Pires – France Roberto Baggio – Italy Roberto Carlos – Brazil Ronald Koeman – Holland Ronaldinho – Brazil Ronaldo – Brazil Rivaldo – Brazil Roy Keane – Ireland Rui Costa – Portugal Ruud Gullit – Holland Ruud van Nistelrooy – Holland Ryan Giggs – Wales Sócrates – Brazil Sol Campbell – England Steven Gerrard – England Thierry Henry – France Zinedin Zidane – France